Letters - Blue.jpg

HEBREW LIVING LETTERS SPEAK

Online Interactive Class

Postponed due to emergency
2022 JANUARY 11 - MARCH 29 

TUESDAY & THURSDAY WEEKLY

HLL Speak #2.jpg
TIME: Tentatively starting at 2:00 PM MST (Denver, Colorado USA)

TOPIC: Back by popular demand, Sapphire Throne Ministries (STM) is hosting the “Hebrew Living Letters™ Speak” series of classes. Each class will feature one Hebrew Living Letter™ (HLL) at a time, starting with ALEF (א) and ending with TAV (ת); but first we will have a HLL Introduction Class.. Hence, there will be a total of twenty-three classes. One for each of the 22 letters of the Hebrew Alef-Bet and one introduction class.

We will be engaging the Hebrew Living Letters™ similar to how King David did by having ascended sight, as we flow by the Spirit of the Living God. Know that our focus will mainly be on the revelatory aspects of the Hebrew Living Letters™ rather than the technical mechanics, even though we will begin with a fundamental understanding of each letter of the Hebrew Alef-Bet.

 

Get all twenty-three classes for $100, or individual classes can be purchased for $10 a piece. Recording(s) are included in your subscription. You can deposit $100 (or other amounts) directly in the sapphirethroneministries@gmail.com PayPal account, with a note "HLL Speak," or use the donate button in the top right heading of this webpage. The other option is to scroll down this page to purchase (Currently, this option is adding shipping and handling charges and I can't figure out how to correct it. If you would like to bless STM with a little extra goodness, then this option is for you.)

 

A subscription email with password to join will be sent once STM receives your registration. NOTE: These classes are wonderfully interactive, so please come prepared to share your unique insight and goodness.

 
 CLASS SCHEDULE 

[1]   INTRO - Tuesday, January 11, 2022
[2]   ALEF - Thursday, January 13, 2022
[3]   BET - Tuesday, January 18, 2022
[4]   GIMEL - Thursday, January 20, 2022
[5]   DALET - Tuesday, January 25, 2022
[6]   HEI - Thursday, January 27, 2022
[7]   VAV - Tuesday, February 1, 2022​
[8]   ZAYIN - Thursday, February 3, 2022
[9]   CHET - Tuesday, February 8, 2022
[10] TET - Thursday, February 10, 2022
[11] YUD - Tuesday, February 15, 2022
[12] KAF - Thursday, February 17, 2022
[13] LAMED - Tuesday, February 22, 2022
[14] MEM - Thursday, February 24, 2022
[15] NUN - Tuesday, March 1, 2022
[16] SAMECH - Thursday, March 3, 2022
[17] AYIN - Tuesday, March 8, 2022
[18] PEY - Thursday, March 10, 2022
[19] TSADIK - Tuesday, March 15, 2022
[20] KOOF - Thursday, March 17, 2022
[21] REYSH - Tuesday, March 22, 2022
[22] SHIN -
Thursday, March 24, 2022
[23] TAV - Tuesday, March 29, 2022

COST: $15.53 per class. Please designate which class that you are registering for. For example, "HLL Speaks - ALEF." Class recording is included.

 

 

 

Or $100.00 for the complete series of 23 classes (less than $5.00 each). All recordings are included.

 

Payable to sapphirethroneministries@gmail.com PayPal account

 

Or checks payable to Sapphire Throne Ministries can be mailed to:

P.O. Box 353, Masonville, CO 80541 USA

 

Subscription email with instructions to join will be sent out upon receipt of registration fee.