SCHOOL OF THE FIRMAMENT

Online Interactive Class

JANUARY - DECEMBER 2020

ONCE A MONTH

School of the Firmament - Class 1 - NoDa
School of the Firmament - Class 2 NoDate
School of the Firmament - Class 3 NoDate
School of the Firmament - Class 4 NoDate
school-of-the-firmament-class-5-nodate_o
School of the Firmament - Class 6 NoDate
School of the Firmament - Class 7 NoDate
School of the Firmament - Class 8 NoDate
School of the Firmament - Class 9 NoDate
School of the Firmament - Class 10 NoDat
TIME: Starts at 5:30 PM MST (Denver, Colorado USA)

TOPIC: We will be exploring a variety of glorious topics that are deep mysteries of the kingdoms of YHVH. Possibilities include:

 
  • Mysteries of the Firmament.
  • The Great School in the Firmament where King David sits on a throne of fire.
  • Mysteries in the Whirlwind.
  • The Songs of the Sabbath Sacrifice sung to Melchizedek as revealed through the Word of God, the Spirit and the Dead Sea Scrolls.
  • Revelations about Metatron - the 100% Fully Mature Head of Messiah Yeshua (Jesus Christ) attached to His 100% Fully Mature Body.
  • Et cetera ...
 
 CLASS SCHEDULE 
[1] Monday, January 13, 2020
[2] Monday, February 10, 2020
[3] Monday, March 9, 2020
[4] Monday, April 6, 2020
[5] Monday, May 4, 2020​
[6] Monday, June 1, 2020​
[7] Monday, July 6, 2020​
[8] Monday, August 3, 2020
[9] Monday, August 31, 2020
[10] Monday, October 5, 2020
[11] Monday, November 2, 2020
[12] Monday, December 14, 2020

COST: $30.00 per class. Please designate which class that you are registering for. For example, "School of the Firmament Class #1." Class recording is included.

 

 

 

Or $255.00 complete series (12 classes total). Recordings are included.

 

Payable to sapphirethroneministries@gmail.com PayPal account

 

Or checks payable to Sapphire Throne Ministries can be mailed to:

P.O. Box 353, Masonville, CO USA 80541 

 

Subscription email with instructions to join will be sent out upon receipt of registration fee.

27-512.png

© 2020 Sapphire Throne Ministries  | Designed by InTech Media

Clarion call to the Order of Melchizedek and the Bride of Christ.
Calling all royal priests to lead their own inner fire bride forth.

​It's time to become walking-talking demonstrations of the Kingdom of God 

according to the PERFECT WILL & LOVE of our Heavenly Father.